Enable Bot Connection
Now you have to enable bot connection for the pages. To enable bot connection for a page, click on the plug button under the page.
A modal will appear with Cancel and OK button. Click on the OK button.
And a successful message — Bot connection has been enabled successfully — will appear.
Instead of the plug button, you will see two more buttons — the Eraser button and the Power button.
Disable bot connection
By clicking on the power button, you can disable the bot connection. Just as you click on the power button, a modal will appear with Cancel and OK buttons. Click on the OK button and the bot will be disabled.
And Instead of the power button, a radio button will appear.
Re-start bot connection
To re-start the bot connection, click on the radio button. Instantly, a modal will appear with Cancel and OK buttons. Click on the OK button and the bot will be restarted.
And instead of the radio button, the power button will appear.
Delete bot connection
To delete the bot connection and all settings, click on the Erase button. And a successful message will appear.
Then, instead of the Erase and Power button, the plug button will re-appear.
Delete Facebook page
You can also remove the Facebook account. To remove the Facebook account, click on the Unlink button. Instantly, a modal will appear with Cancel and OK button.
Click on the OK button and a successful message will appear. And the Facebook Page will be deleted.
[ 1 Out of 1 Found Helpful ]